Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael Genkin, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Elite Foot Care NYNJ

Michael Genkin, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Financial District & Midtown East, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael Genkin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Genkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEL D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Had a good experience
NELSON Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
He helps you understand your condition and makes suggestions on how you improve your feet wellbeing.
ERIC G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very attentive, reassuring and puts your needs 1st! Would definitely recommend.
ALEXIS T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr.Genkin is extremely knowledgeable and has a friendly bedside manner. He assessed the problems with my feet, and I am already seeing improvement after just four weeks.
RONALD S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Just Great
MELISSA C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Genkin's knowledge far exceeds his specialty. His bedside manner is excellent and he delves deep into the heart of the matter and explores with the patient different avenues of treatment. I highly recommend him and his team.
CARLOS S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very professional
DWAYNE B.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff is very accomodating and knowledgeable.
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional and officiant, they accommodated me immediately with no problems Dr. Genkin was able to tell me what was wrong just by looking at how I walk and stand, I would highly recommend to anyone especially if you need orthotics......
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location